The Trustees are a vital part of the organisation, overseeing the work of the charity and developing the vision of N-Gage. Managed by the Chair of the Trustees our Trustees are drawn from a wide variety of backgrounds and interests, bringing with them valuable skills and expertise.

Our Trustees are:

  • Andrew Eadie
  • David King * Chair of Trustees
  • David Thorpe
  • Hilary Bagguley
  • Jenny Harrison
  • Pete Hale
  • Sonia de la Fuente